As New Zealand's largest synchronized ice skating club, we have over 60 skaters, across 8 teams.

All of our synchro teams are affiliated with the Auckland Ice figure Skating club (AIFSC) and the New Zealand Ice Figure Skating Association (NZIFSA).  

Synchronized ice skating is a sport that consists of 16 skaters moving on the ice as one. Often described as 'synchronized swimming but on ice' we prefer to think of it being similar to ' a flock of birds moving as one.' Teams can consist of up to 20 skaters - but only 16 are on the ice at one time.